Home and School Association

Activities and Events Planned for 2018-19 School Year

Home & School Meetings Tues. Sept. 12, 2018
Tues. Nov. 13, 2018
Mon. Feb. 5, 2019
Tues. April 9, 2019
—————————-
Angel Day Tue. Oct. 2, 2018
—————————-
Donuts with Dad Wed. Oct. 17, 2018
—————————-
Teacher Luncheons Thurs. Oct. 18, 2018
Thurs. Mar. 7, 2019
Thurs. May 2, 2019
—————————-
Used Uniform Sale Sat. Nov. 3, 2018
Sat. Mar. TBA, 2019
—————————-
Teacher & Staff Christmas Luncheon Fri. Dec. 21, 2018
—————————-
Father/Daughter Dance Sat. Dec. 1, 2018
—————————-
Grandparent’s Day Thurs. Jan 31, 2019
—————————-
Mother/Son Dinner Date (Video Game Theme) Sat. Feb. 16, 2019
—————————-
Muffins with Mom Wed. Mar. 20, 2019
—————————-
8th Grade Baccalaureate Breakfast Tue. May 21, 2019
—————————-

 

Fundraising Events

Crawfish Boil Sat. April 6, 2019
—————————-
Colt Boltathon Fri. April 26, 2019
—————————-

 

Giveback Opportunities

Chick-Fil-A Chicken Biscuits ┬áSept. 18, Oct. 23, Nov. 20, Dec. 18 – 2018
Jan. 15, Feb. 19, Mar. 19, April 16, May 7 – 2019
————————————————————
Lenny’s Giveback Nights Sept. 5, Oct. 3, Nov. 7, Dec. 5 – 2018
Jan. 9, Feb. 6, Mar. 6, April 3, May 1 – 2019
————————————————————
Ty’s BBQ Giveback Nights ┬áSept. 11, Oct. 9, Nov. 13, Dec. 11 – 2018
Jan. 8, Feb. 12, Mar. 12, April 9, May 14 – 2019
————————————————————

 

Golf Flyer 2017